繁體中文 / 简体中文
15oC
 2017  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug 
Macau Meeting All Meeting   Season Racing Fixture
Meeting Meeting Time Course Track First Entries | Weights | Racecard | Performance | Race Forecast Weather
Forecast
Media Info.
2017-03-01 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA Sha Tin AWT     
2017-03-03 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa Sand     
2017-03-05 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA Sha Tin Turf     
2017-03-08 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA Happy Valley Turf     
2017-03-10 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa Sand     
2017-03-11 (Sat) (Macau) Day
Macau TBA Taipa Turf     
2017-03-12 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA Sha Tin Mixed     
2017-03-15 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA Happy Valley Turf     
2017-03-18 (Sat) (Macau) Day
Macau TBA Taipa Turf     
2017-03-19 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA Sha Tin Turf     
Day   Twilight   Night Remark (Media Info.)
*Information above is for reference only.

@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising