MJC Contact Number
Macau:(853) 2882 0868
HK:(Tollfree) 80096 7822
 2016  Oct  Nov  Dec  2017  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug 
Macau Meeting All Meeting   Season Racing Fixture
Meeting Meeting Time Course Track First Entries | Weights | Racecard | Performance | Race Forecast Weather
Media Info.
2016-10-22 (Sat) (Macau) Day
Malaysia 13:45 - 17:05 Penang Turf RacecardPerformance   
Macau 14:00 - 16:55 Taipa Turf First EntriesWeightsRacecardPerformanceRace Forecast   
2016-10-23 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Singapore 12:40 - 18:00 Kranji Mixed RacecardPerformance   
Hong Kong 13:00 - 17:50 Sha Tin Mixed     
2016-10-26 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
South Africa TBA TBA TBA      
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-10-29 (Sat) (Macau) Day
Macau TBA Taipa Turf      
Malaysia TBA Selangor TBA      
2016-10-30 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Singapore TBA Kranji TBA      
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-11-02 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-11-04 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa Sand      
2016-11-06 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-11-09 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-11-11 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa Sand      
Day   Twilight   Night Remark (Media Info.)
*Information above is for reference only.

Responsible Gambling
  • No person under 18 is allowed to enter racecourse and betting centres.
  • Don’t over gambling. For assistance or counseling, please call Yat On Centre at (853) 2821 0033.
    Web site:www.yoc.org.mo
Contact Us | Feedback | Careers | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising
@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved