繁體中文 / 简体中文
28oC
 2017  Jun  Jul  Aug 
Macau Meeting All Meeting   Season Racing Fixture
Meeting Meeting Time Course Track First Entries | Weights | Racecard | Performance | Race Forecast Weather
Forecast
Media Info.
2017-06-24 (Sat) (Macau) Day
Malaysia 13:10 - 17:40 Selangor Turf RacecardPerformance   
Macau 14:00 - 16:55 Taipa Turf First EntriesWeightsRacecardPerformanceRace Forecast   
2017-06-25 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong 12:45 - 17:55 Sha Tin Mixed     
Malaysia 12:55 - 17:35 Selangor Turf RacecardPerformance   
2017-06-28 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA Happy Valley Turf     
South Africa TBA TBA TBA      
2017-07-01 (Sat) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2017-07-02 (Sun) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa      
2017-07-07 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa      
2017-07-09 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2017-07-12 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2017-07-15 (Sat) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa      
2017-07-16 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
Day   Twilight   Night Remark (Media Info.)
*Information above is for reference only.

@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising