MJC Contact Number
Macau:(853) 2882 0868
HK:(Tollfree) 80096 7822
 2016  Jun  Jul  Aug 
Macau Meeting All Meeting   Season Racing Fixture
Meeting Meeting Time Course Track First Entries | Weights | Racecard | Performance | Race Forecast Weather
Forecast
Media Info.
2016-06-26 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong 12:45 - 17:45 Sha Tin Mixed     
Malaysia 13:35 - 17:20 Selangor Turf RacecardPerformance   
2016-07-01 (Fri) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-07-02 (Sat) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa Turf      
2016-07-06 (Wed) (Overseas) Night
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-07-08 (Fri) (Macau) Night
Macau TBA Taipa Sand      
2016-07-09 (Sat) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa Turf      
2016-07-10 (Sun) (Overseas) Day
Hong Kong TBA TBA TBA      
2016-07-16 (Sat) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa Sand      
2016-07-17 (Sun) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa Turf      
2016-07-24 (Sun) (Macau) Twilight
Macau TBA Taipa Sand/Turf      
Day   Twilight   Night Remark (Media Info.)
*Information above is for reference only.

 
 
 
Responsible Gambling
  • No person under 18 is allowed to enter racecourse and betting centres.
  • Don’t over gambling. For assistance or counseling, please call Yat On Centre at (853) 2821 0033.
    Web site:www.yoc.org.mo
Contact Us | Feedback | Careers | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising
@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved