繁體中文 / 简体中文
Live Streaming Race Forecast Barrier Trial Jump Out Barrier Practice Race Replay Trackwork Talk Daily Trackwork Special Program Menu
If you still not been able to watch the video in LIVE period, please press 
Live Schedule
DateMeeting Arrangement Time
4 Feb (Sat Day) Macau,Malaysia TBA
5 Feb (Sun Day) Hong Kong (N/A), Malaysia TBA
8 Feb (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
10 Feb (Fri Night) Macau TBA
11 Feb (Sat Day) Macau,Malaysia TBA
12 Feb (Sun Day) Hong Kong (N/A), Malaysia TBA
15 Feb (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
18 Feb (Sat Day) Macau,Malaysia TBA
19 Feb (Sun Day) Hong Kong (N/A), Malaysia TBA
22 Feb (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
24 Feb (Fri Night) Macau TBA
25 Feb (Sat Day) Macau,Malaysia TBA
26 Feb (Sun Day) Hong Kong (N/A), Malaysia TBA

@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising