MJC Contact Number
Macau:(853) 2882 0868
HK:(Tollfree) 80096 7822
If you still not been able to watch the video in LIVE period, please press 
Live Schedule
DateMeetingTime
1 May (Sun Day) Singapore 12:25-18:30
4 May (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
6 May (Fri Night) Macau, South Africa TBA
7 May (Sat Day) Malaysia TBA
11 May (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
13 May (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
14 May (Sat Day) Malaysia TBA
15 May (Sun Day) Macau, Singapore TBA
18 May (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
21 May (Sat Day) Macau, Malaysia TBA
22 May (Sun Day) Singapore TBA
27 May (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
28 May (Sat Day) Macau, Malaysia TBA
29 May (Sun Day) Malaysia TBA

 
 
 
Responsible Gambling
  • No person under 18 is allowed to enter racecourse and betting centres.
  • Don’t over gambling. For assistance or counseling, please call Yat On Centre at (853) 2821 0033.
    Web site:www.yoc.org.mo
Contact Us | Feedback | Careers | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising
@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved