MJC Contact Number
Macau:(853) 2882 0868
HK:(Tollfree) 80096 7822
If you still not been able to watch the video in LIVE period, please press 
Live Schedule
DateMeetingTime
1 Nov (Sat Day) Macau, Malaysia 13:30-18:40
2 Nov (Sun Day) Singapore 12:40-18:35
7 Nov (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
8 Nov (Sat Day) Macau, Malaysia TBA
9 Nov (Sun Day) Malaysia TBA
12 Nov (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
14 Nov (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
15 Nov (Sat Day) Malaysia TBA
19 Nov (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
21 Nov (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
22 Nov (Sat Day) Macau, Malaysia TBA
23 Nov (Sun Day) Malaysia TBA
26 Nov (Wed Night) South Africa TBA
28 Nov (Fri Night) Macau, Singapore TBA
30 Nov (Sun Day) Malaysia TBA

 
 
 
Responsible Gambling
  • No person under 18 is allowed to enter racecourse and betting centres.
  • Don’t over gambling. For assistance or counseling, please call Yat On Centre at (853) 2821 0033.
    Web site:www.yoc.org.mo
Contact Us | Feedback | Careers | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising
@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved