繁體中文 / 简体中文
Live Streaming Race Forecast Barrier Trial Jump Out Barrier Practice Race Replay Trackwork Talk Daily Trackwork Special Program Menu
If you still not been able to watch the video in LIVE period, please press 
Live Schedule
DateMeeting Arrangement Time
1 Oct (Thu Day) Hong Kong N/A
3 Oct (Sat Day) Macau TBA
4 Oct (Sun Day) Hong Kong N/A
7 Oct (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
10 Oct (Sat Day) Macau TBA
11 Oct (Sun Day) Hong Kong N/A
14 Oct (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
17 Oct (Sat Day) Macau TBA
18 Oct (Sun Day) Hong Kong N/A
21 Oct (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
23 Oct (Fri Night) Macau TBA
24 Oct (Sat Day) Hong Kong N/A
28 Oct (Wed Night) Hong Kong N/A
30 Oct (Fri Night) Macau TBA
31 Oct (Sat Day) Macau TBA

@ 2011 Macau Jockey Club.  All rights reserved Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Set as Homepage | Ads for lease | Advertising